lasaskids.blogg.se

Arma 2 takistan life server
Arma 2 takistan life server






arma 2 takistan life server
  1. ARMA 2 TAKISTAN LIFE SERVER MOD
  2. ARMA 2 TAKISTAN LIFE SERVER MODS
  3. ARMA 2 TAKISTAN LIFE SERVER CODE
  4. ARMA 2 TAKISTAN LIFE SERVER PC

one of my most favorite creations of all time in the ARMAverse.

ARMA 2 TAKISTAN LIFE SERVER CODE

The code behind the framework has also been butchered by other people and yet I still to this day get blamed for bad coding design, funny how people are quick to blame me for problems when I haven’t been active for years but won’t acknowledge me when something is done right and just take credit for them selves.Īhh Wasteland. Since then things have changed a lot and my crude methods are no longer required but no one ever bothered to change it so ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Sure a lot of the code was outdated or not ideal for performance but truth is, a lot of what I did was to work around current-time limitations. Due to a change of heart I released it to the public and started the process of converting it to a fully configurable framework. A lot of other developers have negative things to say about my work, saying the that code was bad, it wasn’t really a framework and just a total mess but truth is I had no intentions of ever releasing it publicly and it was designed specifically for me to work on and me alone.

arma 2 takistan life server

It was built off my Wasteland framework that I developed for ARMA 2 and has since seen constant revisions to make it more of a framework. Role-playing game modes have been around in various games over the years and as a personal fan of Takistan Life on ARMA 2, I decided to recreate the “Life” mission from scratch, despite some people claiming that I simply ported the old code and then redone it. It has seen a ton of development revisions in short periods of time. Mostly because I can be very blunt but I will always listen to both sides and give my honest opinion.Īltis Life or Altis Life RPG is a role-play game mode, originally Stratis Life. But no matter what, I am a straight shooter and honesty is one of my good traits, sometimes not. I end up saying some really stupid things that I shouldn’t so a lot view me as immature. Because I am self taught and have worked on a lot of things throughout the years I am very vocal on my displeasure with a company that does a poor job with their product/game. People that know me describe me as loyal so I guess I have that but to be completely honest, I think very little of my self worth. I have struggled with A.D.H.D, Bipolar disorder, severe depression & anxiety for most of my life. I have had a lot of ups and downs throughout my life, mostly looking at a lot of downs the past four years. I’m not a very functional human being but I do try my best. If you’re that curious, I am currently (as of 2019) 28 years of age, middle-school dropout and self taught in everything I do.

ARMA 2 TAKISTAN LIFE SERVER PC

I’ve spent the last 3 years playing the game Blade & Soul, a Korean fighting MMO on the PC and have became a poor excuse of a content creator uploading videos & guides on the class Soul Fighter whilst also streaming high level battlegrounds game play on Twitch. Gradually over time I have stepped my game up and have worked on or created some of the biggest things. I originally started off as a young kid trying to make cheat codes for the game SOCOM: 3 on the Playstation 2 (PS2), reverse engineering the game and working with the MIPS ASM language the system utilized.

ARMA 2 TAKISTAN LIFE SERVER MODS

Over the years I have worked on some of the largest websites, mods and other various things in their category.

ARMA 2 TAKISTAN LIFE SERVER MOD

I am a website, software & mod developer that has been active online since 2007. I go by the name Tonic, TAW Tonic or even Tonnilson.








Arma 2 takistan life server